W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 117 reviews

Great service.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Teclaw-Ras M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Toyota wrexham it was the best decision. team approaches your needs individually and with respect. all employees are very smiling and you can feel that they put their heart into making the customer happy. A big thank you to Cat, Danny and Nick for a help.
Lindop’s give the Best Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Ince-Ricquish B
2 months 1 week ago
Always very satisfied at Lindops
The best service you could ask for
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Duffield D
2 months 1 week ago
The service we received was the best you could expect,everything was explained as we went through the sale ,
Purchase and collection of New Toyota Yaris Cross
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Bennett P
3 months 1 week ago
Stuart at Lindop in Wrexham. Was excellent in keeping me informed on the progress of my ordering wait of my Yaris Cross. Upon collection of it he gave us great service, went through all the controls and was professional and friendly throughout. We were treated as valued customers throughout the whole buying experience. I would highly recommend both Stuart and Lindops and thank them for our terrific experience in buying our car which we are so pleased with.
Excellent service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
excellent advice and no pressure to buy
Exceptional service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Clark D
6 months 3 weeks ago
We have just received our New Rav 4, after dealing with Nick. Right from the off he treated us with total respect and as though we we long time friends. Nothing was too much trouble and no question was too stupid. I have driven an automatic for many many years but Nick installed the confidence in me to test drive the vehicle. All in all it was the best experience we have ever had at a car Dealership. Thank you Nick.
Amazing service at Toyota Wrexham Danny and the team are first class
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By CJ
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service and attention to what I need in a car
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Handover of my new car was special, professional and attention to detail and my comfort was 100% satisfaction
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
The sales representative who was responsible for the sale is an excellent ambassador for Toyota. Staff should aspire to his knowledge and customer service

Pages

Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Packham D
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Richardson C
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was collected and returned to me on competition of the work. Couldn’t have asked for better service all round.
Excellent Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Eric P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Pleasant, friendly Professional service (excellent Coffee!). Looking forward to my next service :)
Perfect
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Morris R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just perfect
Great Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Myers L
2 months 2 days ago
I used the service a week ago it was great
Service /MOT
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Sheakey K
2 months 6 days ago
Excellent from start to finish !
Service excellent
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Huxley M
2 months 1 week ago
Very helpful friendly and explained everything in full thks to Charlotte on service reception
Regular Service as part of my plan.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Davis W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service and how it was carried out.
Service and Espresso
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Di-Pietro A
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had to have a intermediate service last week and as usual it was a great experience. I mean that. And the coffee machine is back which serves coffee as good as anyone can obtain at Costa or Starbucks. I would have liked to sit in the window through which sunshine was streaming, but I had to go to work with the borrowed car. Nice to know that the Aygo in its contemporary shape holds the road as well as mine did three years ago. Being kept appraised of progress is a great feature. I love having conversations with the staff. This is something that i have found at this dealership. I hate being "Sired" all the time as happened in other places. Sincerity is the best feature of all.
Service and MOT/ 5 year old Auris touring sport.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Parker D
3 months 5 days ago
This car, bought nearly new from Lindop Brothers in Wrexham, has been 100% reliable and the service from the dealer consistently excellent even during periods of coronavirus restrictions. This level of friendly, dependable and courteous service does not happen by accident and I have not seen better anywhere in nearly five decades of motoring.

Pages