Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 94 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Spoiler alert
By Ethel
1 month 1 week ago
Have used Lindops for nearly three decades and overall we always feel satisfied Spoiler alertwith the answers to our enquiries
Top service
By Dazzler
1 month 1 week ago
More than happy ,thanx??
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Id you want confident advice-service with attention to detail when purchasing a car choose Toyota
Absolutely brilliant team that looks after you well
By Foster S
3 months 6 days ago
I got a replacement for my old car and they were helpful in helping chose a replacement. They have never been pushy only factual and honest. Great team well worth a visit!
Great and excellent.
By King M
3 months 2 weeks ago
The fact that, after more than 20 years Lindop Bros is still our first choice, shows the confidence we have in their overall service.
New Toyota CHR
By CAH
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new Toyota CHR at Lindop Toyota in Llay, Wrexham. I was very impressed with the deal and the helpful salesmen.
Awesome
By Jones T
6 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new Chr from Wrexham. Johnny was superb all the way through. Told me exactly what I needed to know in a confident manner. Kept me up to date with my purchase and made me feel like a valued customer. Had a rough couple of dealings with my previous dealership....the service I received from Johnny was second to none.....a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
Probably the best dealership in Wrexham
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
I have had my Aygo Trend TSS for one week, the purchasing experience was first class. The vehicle's build quality is really good, acceleration quite surprising and handling is superb for a small car. In a nutshell, a really fun car to drive for the commute and around town.
The most friendliest and helpful team at Wrexham
By Squire P
7 months 5 days ago
All our family cars are from Lindop Wrexham because the team there not just the sales people can’t do enough for you , we have bought there for over 18 years
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Everything explained well and super easy process. Great value for money and excellent customer service. Very delighted with my new car

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Pleased with the workmanship
Always great worry free service
By Westhead A
2 weeks 4 days ago
My annual service last week.
Superb car, Excellent service!!
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Staff throughout this dealership cannot do enough for you. Always make you feel like a valued customer. My needs were listened to and met. Can't ask for anymore!!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from the whole team
By Kitney A
2 months 2 weeks ago
My service was last week. Absolutely faultless, extremely professional and highly recommended.
Service of motability car
By Fran W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the service. Very well organised. Staff very caring and polite. Have recommended to friends both have used toyota wrexham garage
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I visited last week and was extremely impressed with the service and the precautions taken during this unprecedented time. Well done!
Great service!
By Tita D
2 months 3 weeks ago
A big thank you to all your staff for the great service and customer care which was recently provided to me during my last Toyota car service at your garage. Great value for money and highly recommended!
Excellent!
By Clamp J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Very grateful for courtesy shown to us by Toyota Wrexham.
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
I have had a Toyota from Lindop Bros. for four years now and they are consistently accomodating and extremely helpful. When I can go to the dealership I find it a friendly and pleasent environment. I also feel we do mutually beneficial deals when I decide to change my car.

Pages