Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

Amazing service at Toyota Wrexham Danny and the team are first class
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By CJ
1 week 6 days ago
Great service and attention to what I need in a car
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Handover of my new car was special, professional and attention to detail and my comfort was 100% satisfaction
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The sales representative who was responsible for the sale is an excellent ambassador for Toyota. Staff should aspire to his knowledge and customer service
Excellent service at all times.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Sue
1 month 1 week ago
Wrexham branch is wonderful.
Newly purchased Toyota Corolla
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Peter M.
2 months 2 days ago
Our first Toyota but I will be surprised if it is our last.
Motability car lease
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Samuel A
2 months 1 week ago
Nick was extremely helpful went through all the paperwork and explained how the motability system worked. Can’t thank him enough, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Smith M
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Williams J
6 months 4 days ago
Always provide an excellent service,made to feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble.Have bought numerous cars from Lindops and have never been disappointed.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Clifford C
6 months 1 week ago
Another excellent purchasing experience
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Selby M
7 months 1 week ago
Well I just bought a new hybrid RAV4. Having had the Invincible diesel version for 7 years, I was impressed with the level of equipment I got with the new one when I bought the Excel as in not the top trim level. There is so much crammed into this car to make driving more fun, responsive and safe. Sales and service staff were as usual really helpful without being pushy. No surprise then that this is the 9th Toyota which we have bought in the family over the last 16 years.....And we still have 4 of them ! Well done Lindops

Pages

Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Williams J
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Barry C
1 month 3 weeks ago
From pick up to return, everything went smoothly.
Dealership0
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Excellent service from all departments.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Winter S
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Richardson C
3 months 2 weeks ago
My experience with Lindop Bros Wrexham has been excellent. They have a very welcoming dealership with very experienced staff. I was very happy with the service they provided to me and definitely recommend them to others.
Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Rezaie C
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota few times and the mentioned was perfect and huge discounts as well
Excellent from start to finish
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Sheakey K
4 months 3 days ago
Toyota Lindop Wrexham - I live only a few miles away from my local Toyota Dealer BUT I travel to Toyota Lindop Wrexham which is over 30 miles away as they give excellent service ,the people are all polite ,nothing is to much trouble ,always offer to help - no need to ask . We have been taking our cars to them for many years now would not use anyone else to look after our cars. EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH
Fantastic service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Car recently went in to lindop Wrexham for 1st annual service. Easy to book in, contact less drop off and collection is available here. Work done to a high standard and at the time they said. High quality wash inside and out too. Great covid protocols at this place to keep everyone safe. Great service.
Friendly service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Smith T
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased from being phoned up to when my car was dropped off helpful friendly staff
Perfect service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Davis W
4 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced. Collected and delivered from my home.

Pages