Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

Really great service
By Caroline W
6 months 1 week ago
My partner bought from Lindops, Wrexham and I was really impressed with the confidence that Toyota have in their own product as well as the sensible sales process. I came back when I was looking for a new car and got a really good deal and I love my new RAV4.
Excellent
By Natwxm
7 months 4 days ago
Very pleasant service from salesman danny, quick and easy, made the deal on the Thursday and picked up my brand new car on the Saturday, very straightforward.. I also loved the flowers and prosecco
Great Service and well looked after
By Dave76
7 months 2 weeks ago
Can't fault the experience of buying a car from Lindop Bros in Wrexham, great customer service
Good SalesTeam
By Birdie18
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always pleased to greet you for whatever reason you visit them. Never any pressure to purchase but always keen to let you know they are there to help. Good depth of knowledge in what they have on offer be it new or used models. Service team also good as any work we have done on any vehicle gives no further problems.
Another smooth purchase
By CJD13
7 months 3 weeks ago
Just purchased a new Auris and the whole experience was made so easy and the salesman really helpful and genuinely friendly
A friendly welcome
By Rossettrunner
8 months 1 day ago
I always receive a freindly welcome by my name at this dealership and nothing is too much trouble. No matter what my issue the people will listen and try to resolve it.. Great coffee too whilst waiting
By Sue50
10 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Very professional
Excellent Customer Service
By HelenT
10 months 1 week ago
So pleased with my new Auris. A big thank you to Jonny for doing his best to ensure all ran smoothly. I will definitely recommend Toyota Wrexham to friends and Family as they are such a friendly, helpful team. Had a great deal too, so thank you.
Fair and informative experience
By Thomasina
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car and was happy with the vehicle. I’m disappointed with the back ‘shelf’ as it won’t stay in position.
By Sijo
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent service.
10,000 mile service at 53,000
By Mazzy
5 months 2 weeks ago
fuel efficiency is noticeably up since the service. |Lindop Wrexham always friendly and helpful. Thank you
Service with a smile
By Smithmay
6 months 4 days ago
Great service and friendly people
Friendly professional service
By stevie60
6 months 1 week ago
My car told me it wanted an oil change so I called Lindop who arranged the service. The car was booked in to suit me and the job was done promptly with all I asked. The staff were friendly and explained everything that was to be done and handed it back as promised. I have a service plan and am delighted with the customer focused approach.
MOT
By Delyth
6 months 2 weeks ago
When they had realised they hadn't done an MOT they did apologise and resolve the problem very quickly.
great srrvice
By trevor84
6 months 2 weeks ago
i have bought tyres before my last 7 cars have been from lindop bros
Excellent experience
By Degsy
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Simply the best.
By Snowdrop
7 months 2 weeks ago
Lindop Bros Wrexham is a wonderful company that puts its customers at ease. I have every confidence in their skill and professional standards. I have been with them since they first opened in Queenferry many years ago.
good service
By selwyn
9 months 2 days ago
friendly staff
By Pgpv
9 months 1 week ago
They are always friendly and helpful

Pages