Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 102 reviews

Amazing service at Toyota Wrexham Danny and the team are first class
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By CJ
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service and attention to what I need in a car
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Handover of my new car was special, professional and attention to detail and my comfort was 100% satisfaction
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The sales representative who was responsible for the sale is an excellent ambassador for Toyota. Staff should aspire to his knowledge and customer service
Excellent service at all times.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Sue
4 months 2 weeks ago
Wrexham branch is wonderful.
Newly purchased Toyota Corolla
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Peter M.
5 months 1 week ago
Our first Toyota but I will be surprised if it is our last.
Motability car lease
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Samuel A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Nick was extremely helpful went through all the paperwork and explained how the motability system worked. Can’t thank him enough, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Smith M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Williams J
9 months 2 weeks ago
Always provide an excellent service,made to feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble.Have bought numerous cars from Lindops and have never been disappointed.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Clifford C
9 months 3 weeks ago
Another excellent purchasing experience
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Selby M
10 months 2 weeks ago
Well I just bought a new hybrid RAV4. Having had the Invincible diesel version for 7 years, I was impressed with the level of equipment I got with the new one when I bought the Excel as in not the top trim level. There is so much crammed into this car to make driving more fun, responsive and safe. Sales and service staff were as usual really helpful without being pushy. No surprise then that this is the 9th Toyota which we have bought in the family over the last 16 years.....And we still have 4 of them ! Well done Lindops

Pages

Quality
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Robinson S
2 weeks 5 days ago
Had my car serviced at short notice, with a time and date to suit. Communication was excellent from start to finish, with a very pleasant, positive and engaged team esp Charlotte & Vera. Was Kept up to date with the mechanics health check and advised once complete. The customer service is excellent!
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Hughes C
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Robinson B
1 month 6 days ago
I recently used Toyota services in Wrexham... I was very impressed with the hospitality and customer service at this garage.
Great Service.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would not go anywhere else.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Jones M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Recently used the garage for yearly service
Service and MOT.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Waddingham J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service and mot carried out last week friendly and a professional team, work on the car first class would recommend.
Especially Great for Motability Customers
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Very friendly, efficient, helpful and accommodating! We have returned time and time again plus recommending Lindop Wrexham to others
Excellent service as usual.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Westhead A
3 months 1 week ago
Had my yearly service. Car collected and returned with no hassle. Very satisfied.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Williams J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Barry C
5 months 4 days ago
From pick up to return, everything went smoothly.

Pages