Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Really great service
By Caroline W
1 year 5 months ago
My partner bought from Lindops, Wrexham and I was really impressed with the confidence that Toyota have in their own product as well as the sensible sales process. I came back when I was looking for a new car and got a really good deal and I love my new RAV4.
Excellent
By Natwxm
1 year 6 months ago
Very pleasant service from salesman danny, quick and easy, made the deal on the Thursday and picked up my brand new car on the Saturday, very straightforward.. I also loved the flowers and prosecco
Great Service and well looked after
By Dave76
1 year 6 months ago
Can't fault the experience of buying a car from Lindop Bros in Wrexham, great customer service
Good SalesTeam
By Birdie18
1 year 6 months ago
Always pleased to greet you for whatever reason you visit them. Never any pressure to purchase but always keen to let you know they are there to help. Good depth of knowledge in what they have on offer be it new or used models. Service team also good as any work we have done on any vehicle gives no further problems.
Another smooth purchase
By CJD13
1 year 6 months ago
Just purchased a new Auris and the whole experience was made so easy and the salesman really helpful and genuinely friendly
A friendly welcome
By Rossettrunner
1 year 7 months ago
I always receive a freindly welcome by my name at this dealership and nothing is too much trouble. No matter what my issue the people will listen and try to resolve it.. Great coffee too whilst waiting
By Sue50
1 year 9 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Very professional
Excellent Customer Service
By HelenT
1 year 9 months ago
So pleased with my new Auris. A big thank you to Jonny for doing his best to ensure all ran smoothly. I will definitely recommend Toyota Wrexham to friends and Family as they are such a friendly, helpful team. Had a great deal too, so thank you.
Fair and informative experience
By Thomasina
1 year 10 months ago
I bought a car and was happy with the vehicle. I’m disappointed with the back ‘shelf’ as it won’t stay in position.
Great service
By Willis B
3 months 5 days ago
I've been using Lindop BrosToyota dealership for over 30 years always excellent service can recommend them to anyone.
Great experience.
By Cotterill S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am always well satisfied.
Annual service + MOT + recall (rear windows)
By Taylor P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Excellent Service
By Jones S
4 months 1 week ago
I was given so much help for a cut in the side wall of a tyre (with no spare available) and back on the road in no time. Excellent value as was expecting to pay a lot more for the type of tyre.
Very Good Staff.
By Lloyd Ken
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have always had good service at Wrexham
Service plan experience
By Steve
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have a three year old car and it has a service plan. I was contacted a month in advance and reminded that an MOT would also be due. The car has been inactive whilst I recover from an operation. The car was collected, serviced and returned with no fuss and the staff for booking and collecting the car were helpful, courteous and pleasant to deal with; a credit to the company and the brand.
By Thomas S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Reliable courteous service every time.
By Parker D
6 months 6 days ago
Good service
By Roberts M
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service experience.
Great service
By Deakin L
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service provided when my car went in for its fourth service. My car was cleaned at the same time..

Pages