Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair and informative experience I bought a car and was happy with the vehicle. I’m disappointed with the back ‘shelf’ as it won’t stay in position.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Rate High Enough My most recent visit to Lindop's was to pick up a new car and I could not be happier with my purchase, the customer service and the whole purchasing process. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very proffesional We were treated very well by the sales person.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales people here! I bought my brand new Toyota from Wrexham. No pressure sales. The whole experience was a pleasure and the coffee is good too. Would definitely recommend these guys.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Jonny the salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable, altogether a great experience buying our cars from Lindops
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything explained to us by friendly knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service i am normal i hate car dealers after emial response i went to see jonny he was a star a true professional who listened helped and delivered this guy is a sales person not a sales man !! thank you im so restored with car dealers
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used Wrexham before and would use them again. Salesman best I've ever dealt with ( Danny Davis ).
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! I bought my brand new Aygo last week from Lindops, they gave me a great deal on my part exchange and I picked my new car up within a week ! I love love love it! I had 0% finance too so I'm confident it was one of the best offers around.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great car, great service I've been a customer of Lindop Bros Wrexham for over ten years now. With my old car and my new they have always treated me as a valued customer. When deciding to get a new car, it wasn't a case of what car shall I buy, it was what model of toyota am I going to get. The cars are super reliable and have served us well, and the service is great at the dealers.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service 1st April 2017 just bought new 2.4 Hilux Invincible really nice motor. All staff first class.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, professional, friendly and cheerful Will go back to lindop bros as service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I have bought a new Auris Hybrid last week.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Always find that I receive good after sales help.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly business people Fraser and Daniel are quality people
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Warm welcome, fantastic service with no pressure to purchase, customer satisfaction comes across as number one priority.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Just bought are eighth car from the Lindop Bros Wrexham. Never had any problems.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car Nothing is too much trouble
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car Ever I took delivery of my new CHR Hybrid on the 1st March. The service from Danny the Sales Executive was brilliant and the type of non-pressured sales service I prefer. The product knowledge and support throughout was great. Overall best service by a car dealership ever and the best car I have bought -highly recommended +++
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Each time I go to Lindop Brothers Toyota garage in wrexham, I always feel valued, I am given the information I need, and it's never too much for anyone I have dealt with to answer any questions.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service they looked after me
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Ive used them before and always had first class service.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Dealt with Wrexham branch for years with no problems.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staff Always use Lindops odd Wrexham, only ones I would trust with my wonderful Auris Hybrid
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service The quality of service was extremely good and I am delighted with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top class service Have just purchased a new car and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service All departments are helpful not pushy and endeavour to find the right car for your needs
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris A very smooth and unpressurised purchase experience. Staff knew the product in detail and made the whole process painless and trouble free.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professionalism A very pleasant, efficient and non pressurised experience.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to visit This is the fourth car I have bought from this dealership. Always had excellent service and a very good deal.
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had a service which was completed quickly and efficiently. However the following day I had a warning light on so I called in at Lindop and they examined it and found a valve not working correctly. The vehicle was under warranty and they said they would order a part. I was due to go away in my vehicle that weekend and they kindly quickly ordered the part, fitted me in the following day and fixed the fault. That is what I call Service!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been a customer of Lindops for 26 years and had 3 Toyota cars from them and when I am ready to change again I know where to go.Thank you To all staff at Lindops.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very plesent staff Very happy with all the work in the last 15 years great staff
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindop goes the extra mile. I have been a customer for 4 years and on every visit I have received excellent attention. I booked my latest service and was given several options for day and time. While waiting I was treated to a Test Drive in the latest Hybrid RAV 4. I came away very impressed !
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and efficient It was my first service and carried out in an exemplary way.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very friendly staff. Happy to help and to explain car issues. Very cheerful and pleasant reception staff . Free refreshments, plus access to newspapers, TV and wi-fi to make waiting easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good welcome and service The lady who cleaned the show room and offers refreshments is very friendly and sociable an asset to the company The gent who ran me home and picked me up on return is a real gent and really looked after me
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful staff and great service Nothing was to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience Will go to have car serviced elsewhere
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent sevice Always a pleasure to visit
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work carried out as per schedule . Work carried out on time .The reception staff very helpful and the work was carried out as per agreed price.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swrvice I put my Aygo in for its first service. Great service, courtesy car, courteous communication. They know how to treat their customers - I feel valued.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have used Lindops for many years and would go nowhere else. They have always looked after me extremely well. They always contact you before carrying out any work and the car is always clean when returned.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trustworthy and fair prices I prefer to use the dealer for my services but unlike many years ago I find the services prices fair and I am made to feel an important customer
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Week ago Good
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly team!! Car was Serviced and MOT'd at a very reasonable price and washed and vac free of charge - can't beat that!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent I have used lindops for the past 25 years with no problems
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service the car and mot peace of mind for 12 months
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Free coffee and biscuits! Excellent staff! And I felt valued! What more could you ask for. I actually enjoyed visiting this place, it's got such a welcoming environment! This is the first Toyota I've owned, and it won't be the last!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fantastic service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recently serviced at Lindops was excellent, was driven to work and picked up later by them, was sent a short video clip of the service and kept informed throughout. Car was washed and ready earlier than I thought it would be. Extremely happy, would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have a service plan with Lindop.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly First Class Service Had my first Motobility car serviced last week, Fast friendly service ,booked for me, at a time suitable to me,tea &coffee refreshments and valeted .Amazing staff from reception to the technicians always happy to help ,answer questions & there at the end of the phone when I need them .
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot. Lindops professionalism makes it less stressful for customers.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car in next day. Ready on time. Friendly people
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly staff, nice coffee. This was my car's first service from new.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem with dealer I have always taken my Toyotas to Lindop Brothers in Bradley as they have always looked after my needs and are friendly. There was no problem obtaining a lift into Wrexham while my car was being serviced, which was kind of them. So far I have had no cause to complain about the quality of service. As long as I have a Toyota, I will continue to use them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT