Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great car, great service I've been a customer of Lindop Bros Wrexham for over ten years now. With my old car and my new they have always treated me as a valued customer. When deciding to get a new car, it wasn't a case of what car shall I buy, it was what model of toyota am I going to get. The cars are super reliable and have served us well, and the service is great at the dealers.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service 1st April 2017 just bought new 2.4 Hilux Invincible really nice motor. All staff first class.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, professional, friendly and cheerful Will go back to lindop bros as service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I have bought a new Auris Hybrid last week.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Always find that I receive good after sales help.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly business people Fraser and Daniel are quality people
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Warm welcome, fantastic service with no pressure to purchase, customer satisfaction comes across as number one priority.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Just bought are eighth car from the Lindop Bros Wrexham. Never had any problems.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car Nothing is too much trouble
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car Ever I took delivery of my new CHR Hybrid on the 1st March. The service from Danny the Sales Executive was brilliant and the type of non-pressured sales service I prefer. The product knowledge and support throughout was great. Overall best service by a car dealership ever and the best car I have bought -highly recommended +++
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Each time I go to Lindop Brothers Toyota garage in wrexham, I always feel valued, I am given the information I need, and it's never too much for anyone I have dealt with to answer any questions.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service they looked after me
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Ive used them before and always had first class service.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a personal welcome All staff I deal with remember my name and always try to help. They are usuallly smiling when approaching me and offer help even if I have not dealt with them before. I like that the people are there for a long time so when you go back you do not have to deal with new people who do not know you. All appear to have good knowledge of the services on offer and what they can accomplish for you
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Dealt with Wrexham branch for years with no problems.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staff Always use Lindops odd Wrexham, only ones I would trust with my wonderful Auris Hybrid
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service The quality of service was extremely good and I am delighted with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top class service Have just purchased a new car and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service All departments are helpful not pushy and endeavour to find the right car for your needs
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris A very smooth and unpressurised purchase experience. Staff knew the product in detail and made the whole process painless and trouble free.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professionalism A very pleasant, efficient and non pressurised experience.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to visit This is the fourth car I have bought from this dealership. Always had excellent service and a very good deal.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is a very good dealerships
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car very happy
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Auris As always the whole Lindops Wrexham team from reception to the managers made the whole experience easy and worry free. Service with a smile.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had Five new Toyota's from lindop . Good Friendly company to deal with.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service just bought a new prius hybrid..couldn't be happier with the car and the dealer
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super service from a trusted company. Was treated with utmost civility and made to feel respected as a customer should be.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris A very cordial sales team
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase Buying my new Yaris was a pleasure. The staff were helpful all the way through the purchase. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly team!! Car was Serviced and MOT'd at a very reasonable price and washed and vac free of charge - can't beat that!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent I have used lindops for the past 25 years with no problems
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service the car and mot peace of mind for 12 months
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Free coffee and biscuits! Excellent staff! And I felt valued! What more could you ask for. I actually enjoyed visiting this place, it's got such a welcoming environment! This is the first Toyota I've owned, and it won't be the last!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fantastic service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recently serviced at Lindops was excellent, was driven to work and picked up later by them, was sent a short video clip of the service and kept informed throughout. Car was washed and ready earlier than I thought it would be. Extremely happy, would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have a service plan with Lindop.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly First Class Service Had my first Motobility car serviced last week, Fast friendly service ,booked for me, at a time suitable to me,tea &coffee refreshments and valeted .Amazing staff from reception to the technicians always happy to help ,answer questions & there at the end of the phone when I need them .
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot. Lindops professionalism makes it less stressful for customers.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car in next day. Ready on time. Friendly people
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly staff, nice coffee. This was my car's first service from new.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem with dealer I have always taken my Toyotas to Lindop Brothers in Bradley as they have always looked after my needs and are friendly. There was no problem obtaining a lift into Wrexham while my car was being serviced, which was kind of them. So far I have had no cause to complain about the quality of service. As long as I have a Toyota, I will continue to use them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for 7 years and the service has always been great . Even better this year. Well done.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All done for me Very convenient and all arranged for me prior to needing service. I was contacted, car collected, serviced, washed and hoovered and finally car dropped off.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse experience I have a Toyota Avensis, less than 3 years old, 17000miles; needed new clutch kit. I waited 4 months for an appointment and got one only after I called Toyota UK. I don't think they actual change it as they declined to show me the parts, even I requested so, and also I haven't been given a document with what has been done to the car, even if I requested one.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient and freinfly service I left my car there for MOT and service and had a courtesy car. I received a video update of the inspection which is a good idea. Pleased with my experience
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service and MOT Recent trip to Lindop Bros for service and MOT. Great service, all completed on Saturday morning, would recommend
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Every job is carried out with prompt attention, courtesy and efficiency
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polite staff excelent service
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, a pleasure to visit this Dealership. In my third year of Toyota attention by Lindop Bros, Wrexham. First rate Service, attention and advice.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service My car went in for a service, kept upto date. Also my car had also been cleaned inside and out
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dealt with them for 13 years brought my first prius on line whilst living in the states, my car was ready for pick up on my return excellent service.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always! My car service was stress free and no hassle!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great level of service can't fault Toyota garage..car been returned a couple of times now and was soon sorted and back on road in no time.very helpful people..
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendliness of staff
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Always helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As always, efficient and friendly service provided by all the staff.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy car is all right now.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT