Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service i am normal i hate car dealers after emial response i went to see jonny he was a star a true professional who listened helped and delivered this guy is a sales person not a sales man !! thank you im so restored with car dealers
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used Wrexham before and would use them again. Salesman best I've ever dealt with ( Danny Davis ).
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! I bought my brand new Aygo last week from Lindops, they gave me a great deal on my part exchange and I picked my new car up within a week ! I love love love it! I had 0% finance too so I'm confident it was one of the best offers around.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great car, great service I've been a customer of Lindop Bros Wrexham for over ten years now. With my old car and my new they have always treated me as a valued customer. When deciding to get a new car, it wasn't a case of what car shall I buy, it was what model of toyota am I going to get. The cars are super reliable and have served us well, and the service is great at the dealers.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service 1st April 2017 just bought new 2.4 Hilux Invincible really nice motor. All staff first class.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, professional, friendly and cheerful Will go back to lindop bros as service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I have bought a new Auris Hybrid last week.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Always find that I receive good after sales help.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service the car and mot peace of mind for 12 months
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Free coffee and biscuits! Excellent staff! And I felt valued! What more could you ask for. I actually enjoyed visiting this place, it's got such a welcoming environment! This is the first Toyota I've owned, and it won't be the last!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fantastic service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recently serviced at Lindops was excellent, was driven to work and picked up later by them, was sent a short video clip of the service and kept informed throughout. Car was washed and ready earlier than I thought it would be. Extremely happy, would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have a service plan with Lindop.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly First Class Service Had my first Motobility car serviced last week, Fast friendly service ,booked for me, at a time suitable to me,tea &coffee refreshments and valeted .Amazing staff from reception to the technicians always happy to help ,answer questions & there at the end of the phone when I need them .
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT