Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair and informative experience I bought a car and was happy with the vehicle. I’m disappointed with the back ‘shelf’ as it won’t stay in position.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Rate High Enough My most recent visit to Lindop's was to pick up a new car and I could not be happier with my purchase, the customer service and the whole purchasing process. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very proffesional We were treated very well by the sales person.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales people here! I bought my brand new Toyota from Wrexham. No pressure sales. The whole experience was a pleasure and the coffee is good too. Would definitely recommend these guys.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Jonny the salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable, altogether a great experience buying our cars from Lindops
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything explained to us by friendly knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service i am normal i hate car dealers after emial response i went to see jonny he was a star a true professional who listened helped and delivered this guy is a sales person not a sales man !! thank you im so restored with car dealers
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used Wrexham before and would use them again. Salesman best I've ever dealt with ( Danny Davis ).
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very plesent staff Very happy with all the work in the last 15 years great staff
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindop goes the extra mile. I have been a customer for 4 years and on every visit I have received excellent attention. I booked my latest service and was given several options for day and time. While waiting I was treated to a Test Drive in the latest Hybrid RAV 4. I came away very impressed !
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and efficient It was my first service and carried out in an exemplary way.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very friendly staff. Happy to help and to explain car issues. Very cheerful and pleasant reception staff . Free refreshments, plus access to newspapers, TV and wi-fi to make waiting easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good welcome and service The lady who cleaned the show room and offers refreshments is very friendly and sociable an asset to the company The gent who ran me home and picked me up on return is a real gent and really looked after me
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful staff and great service Nothing was to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience Will go to have car serviced elsewhere
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent sevice Always a pleasure to visit
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT