Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! I bought my brand new Aygo last week from Lindops, they gave me a great deal on my part exchange and I picked my new car up within a week ! I love love love it! I had 0% finance too so I'm confident it was one of the best offers around.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great car, great service I've been a customer of Lindop Bros Wrexham for over ten years now. With my old car and my new they have always treated me as a valued customer. When deciding to get a new car, it wasn't a case of what car shall I buy, it was what model of toyota am I going to get. The cars are super reliable and have served us well, and the service is great at the dealers.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service 1st April 2017 just bought new 2.4 Hilux Invincible really nice motor. All staff first class.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, professional, friendly and cheerful Will go back to lindop bros as service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I have bought a new Auris Hybrid last week.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Always find that I receive good after sales help.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly business people Fraser and Daniel are quality people
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Warm welcome, fantastic service with no pressure to purchase, customer satisfaction comes across as number one priority.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have a service plan with Lindop.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly First Class Service Had my first Motobility car serviced last week, Fast friendly service ,booked for me, at a time suitable to me,tea &coffee refreshments and valeted .Amazing staff from reception to the technicians always happy to help ,answer questions & there at the end of the phone when I need them .
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot. Lindops professionalism makes it less stressful for customers.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car in next day. Ready on time. Friendly people
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly staff, nice coffee. This was my car's first service from new.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem with dealer I have always taken my Toyotas to Lindop Brothers in Bradley as they have always looked after my needs and are friendly. There was no problem obtaining a lift into Wrexham while my car was being serviced, which was kind of them. So far I have had no cause to complain about the quality of service. As long as I have a Toyota, I will continue to use them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for 7 years and the service has always been great . Even better this year. Well done.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT