Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service My partner bought from Lindops, Wrexham and I was really impressed with the confidence that Toyota have in their own product as well as the sensible sales process. I came back when I was looking for a new car and got a really good deal and I love my new RAV4.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very pleasant service from salesman danny, quick and easy, made the deal on the Thursday and picked up my brand new car on the Saturday, very straightforward.. I also loved the flowers and prosecco
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and well looked after Can't fault the experience of buying a car from Lindop Bros in Wrexham, great customer service
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good SalesTeam Always pleased to greet you for whatever reason you visit them. Never any pressure to purchase but always keen to let you know they are there to help. Good depth of knowledge in what they have on offer be it new or used models. Service team also good as any work we have done on any vehicle gives no further problems.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another smooth purchase Just purchased a new Auris and the whole experience was made so easy and the salesman really helpful and genuinely friendly
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friendly welcome I always receive a freindly welcome by my name at this dealership and nothing is too much trouble. No matter what my issue the people will listen and try to resolve it.. Great coffee too whilst waiting
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish. Very professional
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service So pleased with my new Auris. A big thank you to Jonny for doing his best to ensure all ran smoothly. I will definitely recommend Toyota Wrexham to friends and Family as they are such a friendly, helpful team. Had a great deal too, so thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Great service and friendly people
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional service My car told me it wanted an oil change so I called Lindop who arranged the service. The car was booked in to suit me and the job was done promptly with all I asked. The staff were friendly and explained everything that was to be done and handed it back as promised. I have a service plan and am delighted with the customer focused approach.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT When they had realised they hadn't done an MOT they did apologise and resolve the problem very quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great srrvice i have bought tyres before my last 7 cars have been from lindop bros
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Very efficient
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. Lindop Bros Wrexham is a wonderful company that puts its customers at ease. I have every confidence in their skill and professional standards. I have been with them since they first opened in Queenferry many years ago.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service friendly staff
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT