Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Rate High Enough My most recent visit to Lindop's was to pick up a new car and I could not be happier with my purchase, the customer service and the whole purchasing process. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very proffesional We were treated very well by the sales person.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales people here! I bought my brand new Toyota from Wrexham. No pressure sales. The whole experience was a pleasure and the coffee is good too. Would definitely recommend these guys.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Jonny the salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable, altogether a great experience buying our cars from Lindops
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything explained to us by friendly knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service i am normal i hate car dealers after emial response i went to see jonny he was a star a true professional who listened helped and delivered this guy is a sales person not a sales man !! thank you im so restored with car dealers
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used Wrexham before and would use them again. Salesman best I've ever dealt with ( Danny Davis ).
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! I bought my brand new Aygo last week from Lindops, they gave me a great deal on my part exchange and I picked my new car up within a week ! I love love love it! I had 0% finance too so I'm confident it was one of the best offers around.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swrvice I put my Aygo in for its first service. Great service, courtesy car, courteous communication. They know how to treat their customers - I feel valued.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have used Lindops for many years and would go nowhere else. They have always looked after me extremely well. They always contact you before carrying out any work and the car is always clean when returned.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trustworthy and fair prices I prefer to use the dealer for my services but unlike many years ago I find the services prices fair and I am made to feel an important customer
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Week ago Good
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly team!! Car was Serviced and MOT'd at a very reasonable price and washed and vac free of charge - can't beat that!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent I have used lindops for the past 25 years with no problems
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service the car and mot peace of mind for 12 months
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Free coffee and biscuits! Excellent staff! And I felt valued! What more could you ask for. I actually enjoyed visiting this place, it's got such a welcoming environment! This is the first Toyota I've owned, and it won't be the last!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006845-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT